The Parish Church of St Mary, Rye

Weekly Newsletter


Friday 15 October HERE

Friday 8 October HERE

Friday 1 October HERE

Friday 24 September HERE

Friday 17 September HERE

Friday 10 September HERE

Friday 3 September HERE

Friday 27 August HERE

Friday 20 August HERE

Friday 13 August HERE

Friday 6 August HERE

Friday 30July 2021 HERE

Friday 23 July HERE

Friday 16 July HERE

Friday 9 July HERE

Friday 2nd July HERE

Friday 25th June HERE

Friday 18 June HERE

Friday 11 June HERE

Friday 4 June HERE

Friday 28 May HERE

Friday 21 May HERE

Friday 14 May HERE

Friday 7th May HERE

Friday 30th April HERE

Friday 23rd April HERE

Friday 16th April HERE

Friday 9th April HERE

Friday 2nd April HERE

Friday 26th March HERE

Friday 19th March HERE

Friday 12th March   HERE

Friday 5th March HERE


  • The Churchwardens
  • St Mary's Church
  • Church Square, Rye
  • East Sussex
  • TN31 7HF

01797 222318 (Administrator)